Thursday, October 11, 2007

Lawrence Barnes PTO elects new officers

At the PTO meeting on Wednesday, October 10, new officers for the coming school year were elected:

Co-Presidents: Heather Riemer, Andrew Tomczak
Vice-President: Dylan Zeitlin
Treasurer: Megan Peek
Secretary: Siobhan Donegan
PTO Council Representative: Kirsten Berggren

Also, the PTO has set the date of Saturday, November 10th for a pancake breakfast fundraiser to benefit the healthy food options at Barnes.

No comments: